EEO

Click Here for a Printable Version

 

RS NUMBER


 

RS INFORMATION


SOURCE ENTITLED TO VACANCY NOTIFICATION?



(YES/NO)


NO. OF INTERVIEWS REFERRED BY RS OVER 12 MONTH PERIOD


1


HANEY TECHNICAL CENTER, KIMBERLY DRAYTON,  3016 HWY 77, PANAMA CITY, FL  32405, (850) 767-5500, draytks@bay.k12.fl.us


N


0


2


GULF COAST COMM. COLLEGE WORKFORCE CENTER, Jennifer Gray, 625 HWY 231, PANAMA CITY, FL, 32401  (850) 872-4340 X 177  grayj@workforcecenter.org


N


0


3


PANAMACITYHELPWANTED.COM


N


0


4


FLORIDA STATE UNIVERSITY, STUDENT AFFAIRS, LISA JEMISON, ljemison@pc.fsu.edu



4750 COLLEGIATE DRIVE, PANAMA CITY, FL  32405  (850)770-2178


N


0


5


THE NEWS HERALD, TRISHA GOLDEN



501 W 11TH STREET, PANAMA CITY, FL  32401



(850)747-5044, ashuller@pcnh.com


N


0


6


INDEED.COM, 6433 Champion Grandview Way,



Bldg. 1, Austin, TX  78750


N


0


7


ALL ACCESS-JOEL DENVER, 28955 PACIFIC COAST HWY, SUITE 210-5, MALIBU, CA, 90265, (310)457-6616


  

8


MAGIC BROADCASTING II LLC EMPLOYEE REFERRALS


N


3


9


NON EMPLOYEE REFERRALS/ WALK-IN


N


1


10


ON-AIR BROADCAST SCHEDULES ON WILN, WYYX, WYOO, WVVE, WVFT


N


1


11


ADVERTISED OPPORTUNITIES ON WILN, WYYX, WYOO, WVVE, WVFT STATION WEBSITES


N


2


12


ADDECO, 625 N HWY 231 #A, PANAMA CITY, FL  32405, (850)747-1211, NANCY LUTHER


N


0


13


PANAMA CITY BEACH CHAMBER, KRISTOPHER MCLANE, (850)235-2301, kristopher@pcbeach.org


N


0


14


FLORIDA ASSOCIATION OF BROADCASTERS,



201 S. Monroe St. Suite #201, Tallahassee, FL 32301 LINDSAY VARN, DIRECTOR (850)681-



6444, Lvarn@fab.org


N


0


15


Tallahassee American Classifieds



2441 Monticello Dr.



Tallahassee, FL 32303 (850) 385-0505



Larrie Jemison, larrie@thriftynickelads.com


N


1


16


Florida State University Career Center



100 S. Woodward Ave, Tallahassee, FL 32306



Tracey Dowling, tdowling@fsu.edu



850.644.9774


N


2


17


Tallahassee Community College Career Center



444 Appleyard Dr, Tallahassee, Fl 32304



850.201.9970



Tanya Hargrove, hargrovet@tcc.fl.edu


N


0